Home > Sugar Free Farm

Sugar Free Farm

The first series of Sugar Free Farm was transmitted on ITV in 2016.

It featured Jane McDonald, Rory McGrath, Mark Labbett, Tupele Dorgu, James Argent and Jennifer Ellison.

The second series was scheduled to run at the beginning of 2017.

In the reality TV format, celebrities are put on a sugar-free diet and live on a farm in the countryside.
Back to Top