Home > The Jump

The Jump

The Jump is a Channel Four series in the UK in which celebrities compete in a range of winter sports as they compete to be crowned the winner of the series and take home the Cowbell Trophy.

The show is hosted by Davina McCall.

The first series of The Jump, transmitted in 2014, was won by Joe McElderry.

The second series, in 2015, was won by Joey Essex.

The third series in 2016 was won by Ben Cohen.
Back to Top