Home > 2016


The third series of The Jump was scheduled to start at 7:30pm on Sunday 31st January 2016 on Channel Four. The panel on this page has links to all the celebrity competitors:

swimmer Rebecca Adlington OBE, Girls Aloud star Sarah Harding, gymnast Beth Tweddle, actress Tina Hobley, actress Louisa Lytton, It Girl Tamara Beckwith, sprinter Linford Christie OBE, pop star Brian McFadden, Made in Chelsea star Mark-Francis Vandelli, actor Sid Owen, TOWIE's Jmes ‘Arg’ Argent, and actor Dean Cain

- as well as the presenter Davina McCall.

Back to Top