Home > 2017


In July 2016, Channel 4 announced that The Jump would return in early 2017 for a fourth series.

After a large number of injuries in series 3, The Jump underwent a review of safety standards.

Series 4 of The Jump will run over six weeks with Davina McCall once again presenting.

In November 2016, Channel Four announced that the celebrities taking part would include Gareth Thomas, Jason Robinson and Spencer Matthews.

Further celebrities were added - you can access their biographies from the panel on this page.

The Jump was scheduled to start on Channel Four on 5 February 2017 to run for six weeks.

The final took place on 12 March 2017 with Spencer Matthews coming first and Louis Smith runner-up.

Back to Top