Home > 2019


Once again the Celebrity MasterChef judges are John Torode and Gregg Wallace

20 celebrity contestants battle it out over six weeks to be the Celebrity MasterChef Champion 2019.

The series was scheduled to start on Monday 2 September at 9pm.

It is a Shine TV production for BBC One.

Previous winners include Matt Dawson, Alexis Conran, Ade Edmondson, Jayne Middlemiss, Liz McClarnon, Nadia Sawalha and John Partridge.
Back to Top