Home > 2016


In 2016,  the celebrity Masterchef (series 11) line-up features Donna Air, Neil Back, Amelle Berrabah, Marcus Butler, Tommy Cannon, Amy Childs, Richard Coles, Alexis Conran, David Harper, Audley Harrison, Cherry Healey, Liz Johnson, Tina Malone, Louise Minchin, Laila Morse, Jimmy Osmond, Sid Owen, Gleb Savchenko, Sinitta and Simon Webbe; with John Torode and Gregg Wallace as judges.

The series consists of 12 programmes broadcast over six weeks.

The 90-minute final sees the three remaining celebrity cooks first facing the Chef’s Tables led by Michelin-starred Atul Kochhar and cooking for some of the most respected chefs; and then going back to Masterchef HQ to cook a three-course meal for John and Gregg.

The first programme was scheduled to be broadcast on BBC One at 8pm on 22 June 2016.
Back to Top